12 Join NAB Radio Board


NAB BuildingTwelve executives have been elected to the NAB Radio Board.

Five have been re-elected. They are: Eagle Communications Market Manager Gary Exline, South Seas Broadcasting President Larry Fuss, Mid-West Family Broadcasting President Thomas Walker, WHUR(FM) GM Jim Watkins and E.W. Scripps Co. VP Radio Steve Wexler.

Seven others are new to the board, including Connoisseur Media COO David Bevins, Cox Media EVP National Ad Platforms Kim Guthrie, Townsquare Media EVP Erik Hellum, iHeartMedia SVP Government Affairs Jessica Marventano, First Natchez Radio Group President/CEO Margaret Perkins, NRG Media President/CEO Mary Quass and Federated Media VP Tony Richards.

Their two-year terms begin in June.

They join 23 other members of the radio board.


  1. Congrats Erik Hellum, a steller man and a pleasure to work with. Excited to see him be an influence to a great organization!

Comments are closed.