6 Join NAB TV Board


NAB / National Association of BroadcastersSix executives have been elected to the NAB Television Board.

Graham Media Group President/CEO Emily Barr and Media General President/CEO Vincent Sadusky have been re-elected.

Four others are new to the board, including WRAL(TV) VP/GM Steve Hammel, Gray Television President/CEO Hilton Howell, E.W. Scripps Company SVP Broadcast Brian Lawlor, and SagamoreHill Broadcasting President Louis Wall.

Their two-year terms begin in June.

They join 18 other members of the television board.


Previous articleWhy Isn’t My News Operation #1?
Next articleStocks Up Following Jobs Report
RBR+TVBR has been reporting on the business of broadcasting for nearly three decades. Beholden to no one, it is independently owned.