Buffalo legends to be enshrined


The Buffalo Broadcasters Association has named six inductees for the 12th year of the Buffalo Broadcasting Hall of Fame. ESPN Football Analyst Ron Jaworski heads this year’s class, along with former WGRZ-TV weatherman Barry Lillis, radio news/sportscaster Art Wander, WKBW-TV Program Director John Disciullo, broadcast engineer Bill Stachowiak and sportscasting pioneer Roger Baker.