Meet The New CBS Radio Board of Directors


Who are Stefan Selig and Sean Cramer?

Both are nominees to the CBS Radio Board of Directors, and each will sit on the board with President Andre Fernandez once the CBS Radio initial public offering transpires.

The nomination of the two individuals comes as CBS Radio will also be seeking four board members, as the soon-to-be-dependent division of CBS Corporation stated in its Nov. 18 Form S-1 filing with the SEC that following its IPO, its board of directors will consist of seven directors.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)