CC Radio unveils panel of judges for EAR Awards


Clear Channel Radio has unveiled the ad industry media notables participating on the independent panel of judges for the Excellence in Advertising on Radio (EAR) Awards (7/17/07 RBR #138).

Panelists will include: Scott Donaton, publisher of Ad Age and Creativity; Teressa Iezzi, editor of Creativity, Jonah Bloom, editor of Advertising Age, Bradley Johnson, director of data analytics for Advertising Age and former editor of American Demographics, Josh Jackson, co-founder and editor-in-chief of Paste and Amy Corr, managing editor of MediaPost's online newsletters.

Judges will be selecting the best advertising creative in six different award categories following a preliminary judging phase to be handled by dozens of ad execs.