Four Named to NAB Radio Board


NAB / National Association of BroadcastersNAB appointed four executives to its Radio Board.

The four are: iHeartMedia President Northeast Division/Corporate Operations Hartley Adkins, CBS Radio President Andre Fernandez, Radio One Regional VP Deon Livingston and Univision Communications President Political/Advocacy Sales Jose Valle.

They join 29 other board members and each will serve a two-year term effective next month.

The NAB Executive Committee and Joint Board Chair approved the appointments.


Comments are closed.