Future Thoughts From Young Minds: Fueled By Beasley

0

A few years ago, before its merger with Greater Media, Beasley Media Group thought about staging a “hackathon” as a way to connect with the Consumer Electronics Show.


Its first event came to fruition with CES 2019, and Beasley EVP/Strategy and Innovation Buzz Knight calls it a success.



RBR+TVBR covers all-things Tech every Tuesday with the exclusive Weekly Tech Roundup. It’s your source for everything you need to know that can propel your media properties into the future. To receive this free newsletter each Tuesday at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/5pm CET in your inbox, simply click here:

https://www.rbr.com/e-newsletters/


Please Login to view this content. (Not a member? Join Today!)