GLR Brings Mexican First Division Soccer League Playoffs

0

GLR Networks announced coverage of Mexican 1st Division Soccer league playoffs, starting 5/13. The first two games will air live as follows:
TECOS vs. UNAM
WEDNESDAY MAY 13, 2009
7:30 PM (ET), 6:30 PM (CT), 5:30 PM (MT), 4:30 PM (PT)


PACHUCA vs. JAGUARES
SUNDAY MAY 17, 2009
6:30 PM (ET), 5:30 PM (CT), 4:30 PM (MT), 3:30 PM (PT)

These broadcasts are part of GLR’s coverage of Mexican Soccer League, with exclusive radio rights to top Mexican soccer team Chivas de Guadalajara’s and coverage of six more teams: Pachuca, Cruz Azul, Morelia, Santos, Tecos and Puebla.

GLR Networks’ broadcast will be aired in over 75 stations (both FM and AMs), covering 18 of the Top 20 Markets and with a deep distribution in markets 21 to 50.