Hall of Famers


Country Radio Broadcasters Inc. has announced its 2009 Hall of Fame inductees. Chuck Collier (currently at WGAR-FM Cleveland) and Gerry House (WSIX-FM Nashville) will be inducted into the Country Music DJ Hall of Fame, while Bob McKay (PD of WXTU-FM Philadelphia) and Moon Mullins (OM of WOMI-AM/WBKR FM Owensboro, KY) are the Country Music Radio Hall of Fame inductees.  The group will be officially instated at a dinner ceremony on Tuesday, March 3, 2009 at the Nashville Convention Center.