Hedgecock gets top Flagship

0

Syndicated Solutions, Inc. (SSI) has entered into a joint venture with Roger Hedgecock and will begin nationally syndicating The Roger Hedgecock Show in November. The program’s flagship station will be Clear Channel’s AM 600 KOGO in San Diego. Initially, SSI will debut the show Saturdays 12p-3p ET/9a-12p PT. In 08, plans call for expanding the program to include a Monday-Friday broadcast 6p-9p ET/3p-6p PT. Hedgecock is the well-known former Mayor of the city of San Diego and as the election campaign heats-up, Roger’s practical background as a politician coupled with his experience as a popular talk host will help voters make educated choices and energize them to revitalize America. Simply put it is radio at its best.