Here’s Who Getting A 2020 Tartikoff Legacy Award


Who are the recipients of the National Association of Television Program Executives (NATPE) 17th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award?

A veteran actress will be honored alongside the Chairman of WarnerMedia News and Sports, President of ABC Entertainment, and President of NBCUniversal Telemundo Global Studios, among others.

Set to take the awards at NATPE Miami 2020 on Jan. 22 at the Fontainebleau Hotel in Miami beach are award-winning actress Christine Baranski; ABC Entertainment President Karey Burke; prolific television creator, producer and writer Courtney A. Kemp; President of NBCUniversal’s Telemundo Global Studios, Marcos Santana; and Chairman, WarnerMedia News and Sports & President, CNN Worldwide Jeff Zucker.

They will receive the prestigious award during a dinner gala which benefits the NATPE Educational Foundation, with a portion going to the Broadcasters Federation of America (BFOA).

Bob Holmes is returning as Executive Producer of the show.

The Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards were created to recognize an exceptional ensemble of professionals who exhibit extraordinary passion, leadership, independence and vision in content programming.