NAB bags five more anti-tax allies


The number of US Reps signed on to The Local Radio Freedom Act is now up to 149 with the addition of three more Democrats and two more Republicans. Adding their autographs to the bill seeking to prevent performance royalties are Walt Minnick (D-ID), Pedro Pierluisi (D.-PR), Paul Ryan (R-WI), Charlie Wilson (D-OH) and Don Young (R-AK)