NAB TV Board election results


All six incumbents were re-elected to the NAB Television Board, according to election results reported yesterday by NAB. Returning for another term are David Barrett, Lynn Beall, Elizabeth Murphy Burns, Bill Peterson, Doreen Wade and Jim Yager. For more information and the Radio Board results as well, click on through.