Next Regional EAS Test Message Originates From Vegas


EASThe Federal Emergency Management Agency, emergency managers and broadcasters are conducting a regional EAS test Tuesday.

The six states taking part in the test are: Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, Wisconsin, and Minnesota.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)