Oops: FCC Erratum Adds 36 TV Stations To Fee Schedule


On May 8, the FCC released a Notice of Proposed Rulemaking pertaining to the assessment and collection of regulatory fees for fiscal year 2019.

It seems there was an error of sorts, and an Erratum released today (6/3).

It adds three dozen TV stations to the fee list.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)