Presenters named for Marconis


If you’re up for a Marconi Radio Award at the NAB Radio Show in Austin, one of thes folks could be calling your name. The Marconi Radio Award presenters include Don Benson, president, Radio Division, Lincoln Financial Media; David Field, president and CEO, Entercom Communications; Val Maki, senior vice president and market manager, Emmis Communications; Virginia (Ginny) Morris, president, Hubbard Radio; Kevin Perry, vice president and COO, Perry Publishing & Broadcasting Company; Heidi Raphael, vice president of corporate communications, Greater Media; David Rehr, president and CEO, National Association of Broadcasters; and Bayard (Bud) Walters, president, The Cromwell Group.

The NAB Marconi Radio Awards Dinner & Show will be hosted by Billy Bush, host of Westwood One’s “The Billy Bush Show” and co-anchor of “Access Hollywood.” The Show will also feature live performances live by John Arthur Martinez, Sarah Pierce and Seth Walker, three talented artists from the Austin music community.