Larkin Seated As RAB Board Chair

Radio Advertising Bureau (RAB)’s 2019 Board of Directors Officers have been decided, thanks to an election held by the sales advocacy group led by Erica Farber.
Those serving as Offcers for the next year are as follows:
Chair – Susan Larkin, Regional Vice President, Entercom Communications susanlarkin.jpg
Vice Chair – Mike Hulvey, VP/COO, Neuhoff Communications mikehulvey.jpg
Finance Chair – Bill Hendrich, Executive Vice President, Cox Media Group BillHendrich.jpg
Board Secretary – Jeff Warshaw, CEO, Connoisseur Media JeffWarshaw.jpeg
Immediate Past Chair – Ginny Morris, Chairperson & CEO, Hubbard Radio Ginny-3194.jpg
RAB is also pleased to announce the addition of All Pro Broadcasting VP/COO Duane Davis to the 2019 Board of Directors.
For a full list of Board of Directors click here.