Secure Your Space Now As Hispanic Radio LIVE Begins Oct. 1

0

This is Easy.

You don’t need to book a flight, find a hotel, or grab an Uber, Lyft or yellow cab. There’s no need for a long, complicated expense form.
It’s a no-brainer. That’s why your competition and a full slate of experts are going to be part of Hispanic Radio LIVE, starting tomorrow (Oct. 1).
They’ll be there for insights and ideas that will help them better prepare for what’s ahead. Couldn’t we all use a little of that these days? Plus, they’ll enjoy 30 days of on-demand access for all sessions.

 



Don’t wait until it all begins Thursday at 11:30am Eastern/8:30am Pacific. Click on  the registration link now to secure your access to Hispanic Radio LIVE!


Beonair Network
BIA/Kelsey
Bonneville Distribution
Borrell Associates
Brewer Media Group
Chambers Lopez Strategies LLC
Costa Eagle Media
Cox Media Group
Curtis Media Group-La Ley
DEG Entertainment, LLC
Edison Research
Entercom Communications
Entravision Communications
Estrella Media
Federal Communications Commission
Fletcher, Heald, Hildreth
Gen Media Partners
Glades Media Company
Global Media Research and Consulting Partners
Grupo ACIR Mexico
Guadalupe Radio
Harker Research
Hispanic Radio Network
HispanicAd.com
Jackson Hole Radio
Jam Street Media
La Mega Media
Local Media Consortium
Megatrax
Meruelo Media
Miami Media School
Multicultural Media, Telecom & Internet Council
Multimedia Sales & Marketing, Inc.
Multimedios Radio
National Association of Broadcasters
New Jersey Broadcasters Association
Nielsen
Norsan Media
PM3
PQ Media LLC
Radio Advertising Bureau
Redemption Strategies Broadcasting
Reynolds Radio
SAG/AFTRA
Site Impact
Solmart Media
Spanish Broadcasting System
Sun Broadcast Group
Targetspot
The Center for Sales Strategy & LeadG2
Triton Digital
Univision
vCreative
VP Marketing and Entertainment, Inc.
WAVSTAR
Write Label

Hispanic Radio LIVE!
Every Thursday in October, beginning October 1

5:30am in the Hawaiian Islands
7:30am in Alaska
8:30am Pacific
9:30am Mountain
10:30am Central
11:30am Eastern
16:30 London/Dublin/Lisbon
17:30 CEDT
19:30 Dubai

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here