Trio joins NAB Television Board


Three veteran broadcasters have been named to fill vacancies on the NAB Television Board. Scripps Television Station Group Senior Vice President Brian Lawlor and Ion Media Networks Executive Vice President John Lawson will immediately fill the seats left vacant by the departures of Ion Chairman and CEO Brandon Burgess and former Cox Television President Andy Fisher. Belo Corp. President and CEO Dunia Shive will join the board in June, succeeding Young Broadcasting President Deborah McDermott.