Contact Us
Television Business Report
2050 Old Bridge Road, Suite B-01,
Lake Ridge, VA 22192

Phone: 703-492-8191
News fax: 703-997-8601

Any questions regarding our epapers contact
cjcarnegie@rbr.com

If you have news to report email us at
tvnews@rbr.com

Send advertising artwork to us at
production@rbr.com


Publisher Jim Carnegie JCarnegie@rbr.com
813-909-2916
VP Administration Cathy Carnegie CJCarnegie@rbr.com 813-909-2916
Administrative Assistant
April McLynn AMcLynn@rbr.com 703-492-8191 x200

Editorial

Executive Editor Jack Messmer JMessmer@rbr.com 941-792-1631
Managing Editor Dave Seyler DSeyler@rbr.com 703-492-8191 x203
Managing Director/Senior Editor Carl Marcucci CMarcucci@rbr.com 703-492-8191 x202

Sales

Director of Sales June Barnes JBarnes@rbr.com 803-731-5951

Art/Production

Production Manager Michael Whalen MWhalen@rbr.com 540-972-0738

Have a news story you'd like to share?tvnews@rbr.com

Advertise with TVBR | Contact TVBR
© 2007 Radio Business Report. All rights reserved.