A Rebrand Arrives for NBCU Owned Stations


They include WTVJ-6 in Miami, KNBC-4 in Los Angeles and WRC-4 in Washington, D.C., among other stations. They have been, until now, among the NBCUniversal Owned Television Stations.

Not anymore, thanks to a rebrand announced by division president Valari Staab on Thursday.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)