ABC Fall series premiere dates starting September 20th


ABC announced the following Fall premiere dates for the 2010-2011 season today. All times listed are ET. 

Premiere dates for Fall series “Body of Proof” and “Secret Millionaire” will be announced at a later time. As previously announced, Saturday Night Football premieres Saturday, September 4 at 8:00 p.m. ET. 

Monday, September 20
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 21
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (special performance show night and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Detroit 1-8-7”

Wednesday, September 22
8:00-8:30 p.m.  “The Middle”
8:30-9:00 p.m.  “Better With You” (formerly titled “Better Together”)
9:00-9:30 p.m.  “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Cougar Town”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “The Whole Truth”
Thursday, September 23
8:00-9:00 p.m.  “My Generation”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
10:00-11:00 p.m.  “Private Practice”

Friday, September 24
10:00 p.m.  20/20

Sunday, September 26
7:00-8:00 p.m.  “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8:00-9:00 p.m.  “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Desperate Housewives”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Brothers & Sisters”

Tuesday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m.  “No Ordinary Family”
9:00-10:00 p.m.  “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

(source: ABC)