Coming to an NAB Board Meeting Near You


NAB / National Association of BroadcastersWell, it will be near you if you happen to be near where they are holding it. At any rate, we have the names of newly elected members to both the NAB Radio Board and the NAB Television Board.

Their terms commence June 2015 and last two years.

Drum roll, please!

NAB Radio Board Elections

Bill Coleman
Team Radio Marketing Group
Ponca City, OK

Randy Gravley
President and CEO
Tri-State Communications, Inc.
Jasper, GA

Ed Henson
Henson Media, Inc.
Louisville, KY

Bob Proffitt
President & CEO
Alpha Media LLC
Portland, OR

Bruce Goldsen
President General Manager
Jackson Radio Works
Jackson, MI

Bill Hendrich
Vice President/Market Manager
Cox Media Group Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL

Beth Neuhoff
Neuhoff Communications
Springfield, IL

NAB Television Board Elections

Darrell Brown
Bonneville International Corporation
Salt Lake City, UT

John Kueneke
News-Press & Gazette Broadcasting
St. Joseph, MO

Perry Sook
Chairman, President & CEO
Nexstar Broadcasting Group, Inc.
Irving, TX

Michael Fiorile
Vice Chairman and CEO
The Dispatch Broadcast Group
Columbus, OH

Pat LaPlatney
Senior Vice President
Raycom Media
Montgomery, AL

Jordan Wertlieb
Hearst Television
New York, NY