FCC Reveals Eight TV License Expiry Notices


WASHINGTON, D.C. — On February 1, television stations located in Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi were required to file applications for license renewal for terms expiring on June 1, 2021.

Eight stations failed to file license renewal applications. A goodbye to said facilities is in the works, but can be prevented.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)