House E&C Gets Organized


The partial shutdown of the Federal government has led some to ask if the FCC will still hold its January Open Meeting, scheduled for Jan. 30. Operations are mostly suspended.

For the FCC’s governing body in the U.S. House of Representatives, life goes on. With the 116th Congress now seated, the new House Energy & Commerce Committee is ready for an organizational meeting.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)