iheartradio programming to feature new artists of SXSW


For the past five years, Clear Channel Radio has shined a bright light on developing artists via its NEW! program, which features the best emerging artists on-air, online and on mobile devices via the iheartradio application.

This week’s SXSW edition of NEW! features songs from approximately 30 signed and unsigned artists, including Miike Snow, Neon Trees, Broken Bells, Rosi Golan, Violent Soho, honeyhoney, Dan Black and many more. Other content includes exclusive features with these and other artists conducted at the Moonshine Patio Bar & Grill [303 Red River Street at 3rd Street], iheartradio’s home base at this year’s event.

CC Radio Radio station sites also offering the new stream include:

KVET FM (Austin)
KTBZ FM (Houston) 
KEGL FM (Dallas)
WUSL FM (Philadelphia) 
WFLZ FM (Tampa)
WDVI FM (Rochester, NY)