Presenters Revealed For 46th Annual Gracies


The Alliance for Women in Media Foundation is putting the final touches on Tuesday’s presentation of the 46th Annual Gracie Awards.

The fete, which celebrates women in the industry who “continue to inspire and support
others, break down barriers, and lead by example in creating opportunities for
future generations,” will be hosted by Lauren Ash, the Canadian actress and comedian known for her role as “Dina” on the NBC sitcom Superstore.

The event, which will be held 7pm ET/PT on October 5, also features performances from recording artists Jewel and CeCe Winans.

The 46th Gracie Awards will stream exclusively at @AllWomenInMedia on Facebook.

The list of Presenters is as follows:

● Adam Rodriguez will present to Caitriona Baife.
● Angela Yee will present to Selenis Leyva and Maitreyi Ramakrishnan
● Beth Behrs and Tichina Arnold will present to This Is Us
● Candice Patton will present to Sara Sidner
● Charissa Thompson will present to Erin Andrews
● Devery Jacobs will present to SciGirls
● Gabriel Iglesias will present to Gina Brillon
● Hailie Sahar will present to Between the World & Me
● Judge Judith Sheindlin will present to Robin Roberts
● Kandi Burrus will present to Hoda Kotb & Jenna Bush Hager and
Morgan Radford
● Kelly Hu will present to Mobituaries: Anna May Wong – Death of a
● Marin Hinkle will present to Eve Lindley and Shannon Thornton
● Marla Gibbs will present to Black-ish
● Medalion Rahimi will present to The Estelle Show and Julie Anne
● Omose Ighodaro, AWM Foundation & Ford Motor Company Fund
Scholarship Recipient to Mrs. America
● Paula Madison and Dr. Imani Walker will present to Lindsay Czarniak and
DeDe McGuire
● Yvette Nicole Brown will present to Kelly Clarkson, Alexa Mansour and
Aliyah Royale

Sponsors of the Gracie Awards include Crown Media, Ziploc, CNN, Apple Music,
FOX Sports, Premiere Networks, Katz Media Group, NCTA – The Internet &
Television Association, Meruelo Media, Beasley Media Group, Marketplace and