These Two TV Stations’ Licenses Have Expired


WASHINGTON, D.C. — On August 2, television stations located in Illinois and Wisconsin  were required to file applications for license renewal for terms expiring on December 1.

Two stations failed to do so.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)