In One Week: Sports Radio PDs Join AI-Fueled Free Webinar

0

How is artificial intelligence (AI) helping PDs, News Directors and program producers to create more compelling content, while gaining a leg up on their competition?


The PDs of Sports Talk stations in Denver and Washington, D.C., have some answers, and they’ve decided to share them in a free webinar scheduled for June 26.

AI has made its way into broadcast radio — from the studio to the traffic department, providing sales enablement, airchecks, and sponsorship optimization. For Chris Kinard, PD at Entercom’s WJFK-FM 106.7 “The Fan” in Washington and Armen Williams, PD of Bonneville International’s KKFN-FM 104.3 “The Fan” and KEPN-AM “ESPN 1600” in Denver, AI is being leveraged for content curation, news gathering, fact checking, show prep, and even talent coaching.

Kinard and Williams will share their use of AI in a Webinar featuring Veritone Managing Director of Enterprise Radio Solutions Paul Cramer, hosted by Radio Ink Editor Ed Ryan.

In this Webinar, How Artificial Intelligence is Making an Impact in Radio Programming and News Departments, Ryan leads the discussion scheduled for Tuesday, June 26 at 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific/7am Hawaii/6pm London/7pm CEDT. 

Reserve your spot now! REGISTER HERE.


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here