WestwoodOne Sports unveils 2014 NCAA Football sked


WestwoodOne SportsWestwoodOne is busy preparing for the kickoff of the college football season with a slate of regular season and postseason NCAA Football matchups.  The season starts on Thursday, 8/28 with Texas A&M at South Carolina.

WestwoodOne will air one NCAA Football game each week, and on some occasions, a second game will be offered.  In addition to the live broadcasts, all college football games will be streamed live on westwoodonesports.com and via the TuneIn app.

Highlighting the regular season schedule are two games with Heisman Trophy winner Jameis Winston and the reigning National Champion Florida State Seminoles, as they take on Florida and ACC rival Clemson.  The schedule also features games with preseason top-10 teams Auburn, Alabama, LSU, Oregon, Michigan State and Stanford. Postseason games this year include the SEC Championship Game, the annual Army vs. Navy Game and the FCS Championship Game.

Below is the current schedule of NCAA games to choose—17 regular season games, plus three post season contests.


2014 NCAA Football Schedule


Thursday August 28 Texas A&M @ South Carolina
Saturday August 30 LSU vs. Wisconsin (@ Houston, TX)
Monday September 1 Miami @ Louisville
Saturday September 6 Michigan State @ Oregon
Saturday September 13 Georgia @ South Carolina
Saturday September 20 Clemson @ Florida State
Saturday September 27 Stanford @ Washington
Saturday October 4 LSU @ Auburn
Saturday October 11 Oregon @ UCLA
Saturday October 18 Texas A&M @ Alabama
Saturday October 25 Texas @ Kansas State
Saturday November 1 Stanford @ Oregon
Saturday November 8 Baylor @ Oklahoma
Saturday November 15 Auburn @ Georgia
Saturday November 22 USC @ UCLA
Friday November 28 Arizona State @ Arizona
Saturday November 29 Florida @ Florida State
Saturday December 6 SEC Championship (@ Atlanta, GA)
Saturday December 13 Army vs. Navy (@ Baltimore, MD)
Saturday January 10 FCS Championship Game (@ Frisco, TX)